Home Inspections in Southern & Central New Hampshire


It Pays to Hire an Expert Home Inspector

Our Promise to you:

Whether you are a first time home buyer, an empty-nester, or somewhere in between, home ownership is a huge endeavor. Your home is an extremely complex machine. Don’t trust it to just anyone. Home inspection requires comprehensive technical knowledge of building systems and practices, which are always evolving. The systems within your home work together to manage heat, air, and moisture. We call that building science. Our inspectors are talented building scientists and our goal is for you to understand the house in exactly the same terms that we do at the end of the inspection. With an unsurpassed commitment to the well-being of your family and your home, we use the latest tools and technology available to evaluate your home’s condition and provide you with the most professional and comprehensive inspection available.

We operate by the Certified Master Inspector Code of Ethics and abide by the National Association of Home Inspector’s (NACHI) Standards of Practice – a set of standards that requires extensive experience, knowledge and training of how your home works and ensures you are hiring the best of the best. I guarantee you will receive our very best efforts to provide the highest-quality inspection of your investment.

From our Family to yours:

Nicholas Jette
Certified Master Inspector
Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
Anyone else is just looking around. ®


Testimonials

Professional and quality service! I can always count on Premier Home Inspections.

-T.M. (Realtor) Amherst, NH

Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
2017-09-13T12:04:12-04:00

-T.M. (Realtor) Amherst, NH

Professional and quality service! I can always count on Premier Home Inspections.
A very positive experience dealing with Nick and Kimberly… Thank-you for your top notch inspection and guidance.

-L.R. Manchester, NH

Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
2017-09-13T12:04:34-04:00

-L.R. Manchester, NH

A very positive experience dealing with Nick and Kimberly… Thank-you for your top notch inspection and guidance.
Nick was very professional. This was the best inspection we have had. The reports given after were excellent. Thank you Nick!

-F.S. Amherst, NH

Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
2017-09-13T12:04:58-04:00

-F.S. Amherst, NH

Nick was very professional. This was the best inspection we have had. The reports given after were excellent. Thank you Nick!
Most Professional Inspectors I’ve ever seen! Always on time, always dependable and extremely knowledgeable…

-K.W. (Realtor) Hudson, NH

Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
2017-09-13T12:15:21-04:00

-K.W. (Realtor) Hudson, NH

Most Professional Inspectors I’ve ever seen! Always on time, always dependable and extremely knowledgeable…
Extremely nice guy and incredibly knowledgeable. So professional and really thorough.

-M.B. Hudson, NH

Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
2017-09-13T12:16:08-04:00

-M.B. Hudson, NH

Extremely nice guy and incredibly knowledgeable. So professional and really thorough.
Both Nick and Jim were excellent. We really felt confident with their inspection, very thorough.

-C.V. Plymouth, NH

Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
2017-09-13T12:16:34-04:00

-C.V. Plymouth, NH

Both Nick and Jim were excellent. We really felt confident with their inspection, very thorough.
Thank you Nick. We enjoyed going through the home with you and all of the information you were able to share with us!!

-S.O. Nashua, NH

Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
2017-09-13T12:16:55-04:00

-S.O. Nashua, NH

Thank you Nick. We enjoyed going through the home with you and all of the information you were able to share with us!!
Much appreciated Nick. Your office is very well organized. I appreciate how easy you and your team made this entire process.

-M.C. Amherst, NH

Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
2017-09-13T12:17:18-04:00

-M.C. Amherst, NH

Much appreciated Nick. Your office is very well organized. I appreciate how easy you and your team made this entire process.
Nice job on the inspection. I really like the repair list capability. Made it easy to send our requests to the seller’s agent.

-D.M. Holderness, NH

Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
2017-09-13T12:18:39-04:00

-D.M. Holderness, NH

Nice job on the inspection. I really like the repair list capability. Made it easy to send our requests to the seller’s agent.
You did an outstanding job on this inspection. I am very impressed.

-M.N. Campton, NH

Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
2017-09-13T12:18:58-04:00

-M.N. Campton, NH

You did an outstanding job on this inspection. I am very impressed.
I just wanted to say thanks again for doing an amazing job on the home inspection! I’ll definitely refer you to anyone I know.

-A.G. Nashua, NH

Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
2017-09-13T12:19:30-04:00

-A.G. Nashua, NH

I just wanted to say thanks again for doing an amazing job on the home inspection! I’ll definitely refer you to anyone I know.
Nick, Excellent job! One of the best home inspection reports I have seen!

-T.S. (Realtor) Nashua, NH

Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
2017-09-13T12:20:22-04:00

-T.S. (Realtor) Nashua, NH

Nick, Excellent job! One of the best home inspection reports I have seen!
Thank you so much! It was a great experience working with you. I feel much more comfortable now!

-A.L. Bedford, NH

Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
2017-09-13T12:20:55-04:00

-A.L. Bedford, NH

Thank you so much! It was a great experience working with you. I feel much more comfortable now!
Fast but diligent, as a first time home buyer he was very helpful in explaining everything he found. Would recommend to a friend. Thank you!

-T.R. Manchester, NH

Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
2017-09-13T12:21:28-04:00

-T.R. Manchester, NH

Fast but diligent, as a first time home buyer he was very helpful in explaining everything he found. Would recommend to a friend. Thank you!
Thank you so much for a wonderful home inspection experience. We couldn’t be more pleased with your professionalism and knowledge.

-N.W. Holderness, NH

Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
2017-09-13T12:22:10-04:00

-N.W. Holderness, NH

Thank you so much for a wonderful home inspection experience. We couldn’t be more pleased with your professionalism and knowledge.
0
0
Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC

More testimonials ›