Home Inspections in Southern & Central New Hampshire


It Pays to Hire an Expert Home Inspector

Our Promise to you:

Whether you are a first time home buyer, an empty-nester, or somewhere in between, home ownership is a huge endeavor. Your home is an extremely complex machine. Don’t trust it to just anyone. Being a Certified Professional Inspector requires extensive knowledge and training of how the systems within your home work together to manage heat, air, and moisture. We call that building science.

With an unsurpassed commitment to the well-being of your family and your home, we use the latest tools and technology available to evaluate your home’s condition and provide you with the most professional and comprehensive inspection available. I guarantee you will receive our very best efforts to provide the highest-quality inspection of your investment.

From our Family to yours:

Nicholas Jette
Premier Home Inspection Services, LLC
Anyone else is just looking around. ®


Testimonials

Professional and quality service! I can always count on Premier Home Inspections.

-T.M. (Realtor) Amherst, NH

2017-09-13T12:04:12+00:00

-T.M. (Realtor) Amherst, NH

Professional and quality service! I can always count on Premier Home Inspections.
A very positive experience dealing with Nick and Kimberly… Thank-you for your top notch inspection and guidance.

-L.R. Manchester, NH

2017-09-13T12:04:34+00:00

-L.R. Manchester, NH

A very positive experience dealing with Nick and Kimberly… Thank-you for your top notch inspection and guidance.
Nick was very professional. This was the best inspection we have had. The reports given after were excellent. Thank you Nick!

-F.S. Amherst, NH

2017-09-13T12:04:58+00:00

-F.S. Amherst, NH

Nick was very professional. This was the best inspection we have had. The reports given after were excellent. Thank you Nick!
Most Professional Inspectors I’ve ever seen! Always on time, always dependable and extremely knowledgeable…

-K.W. (Realtor) Hudson, NH

2017-09-13T12:15:21+00:00

-K.W. (Realtor) Hudson, NH

Most Professional Inspectors I’ve ever seen! Always on time, always dependable and extremely knowledgeable…
Extremely nice guy and incredibly knowledgeable. So professional and really thorough.

-M.B. Hudson, NH

2017-09-13T12:16:08+00:00

-M.B. Hudson, NH

Extremely nice guy and incredibly knowledgeable. So professional and really thorough.
Both Nick and Jim were excellent. We really felt confident with their inspection, very thorough.

-C.V. Plymouth, NH

2017-09-13T12:16:34+00:00

-C.V. Plymouth, NH

Both Nick and Jim were excellent. We really felt confident with their inspection, very thorough.
Thank you Nick. We enjoyed going through the home with you and all of the information you were able to share with us!!

-S.O. Nashua, NH

2017-09-13T12:16:55+00:00

-S.O. Nashua, NH

Thank you Nick. We enjoyed going through the home with you and all of the information you were able to share with us!!
Much appreciated Nick. Your office is very well organized. I appreciate how easy you and your team made this entire process.

-M.C. Amherst, NH

2017-09-13T12:17:18+00:00

-M.C. Amherst, NH

Much appreciated Nick. Your office is very well organized. I appreciate how easy you and your team made this entire process.
Nice job on the inspection. I really like the repair list capability. Made it easy to send our requests to the seller’s agent.

-D.M. Holderness, NH

2017-09-13T12:18:39+00:00

-D.M. Holderness, NH

Nice job on the inspection. I really like the repair list capability. Made it easy to send our requests to the seller’s agent.
You did an outstanding job on this inspection. I am very impressed.

-M.N. Campton, NH

2017-09-13T12:18:58+00:00

-M.N. Campton, NH

You did an outstanding job on this inspection. I am very impressed.
I just wanted to say thanks again for doing an amazing job on the home inspection! I’ll definitely refer you to anyone I know.

-A.G. Nashua, NH

2017-09-13T12:19:30+00:00

-A.G. Nashua, NH

I just wanted to say thanks again for doing an amazing job on the home inspection! I’ll definitely refer you to anyone I know.
Nick, Excellent job! One of the best home inspection reports I have seen!

-T.S. (Realtor) Nashua, NH

2017-09-13T12:20:22+00:00

-T.S. (Realtor) Nashua, NH

Nick, Excellent job! One of the best home inspection reports I have seen!
Thank you so much! It was a great experience working with you. I feel much more comfortable now!

-A.L. Bedford, NH

2017-09-13T12:20:55+00:00

-A.L. Bedford, NH

Thank you so much! It was a great experience working with you. I feel much more comfortable now!
Fast but diligent, as a first time home buyer he was very helpful in explaining everything he found. Would recommend to a friend. Thank you!

-T.R. Manchester, NH

2017-09-13T12:21:28+00:00

-T.R. Manchester, NH

Fast but diligent, as a first time home buyer he was very helpful in explaining everything he found. Would recommend to a friend. Thank you!
Thank you so much for a wonderful home inspection experience. We couldn’t be more pleased with your professionalism and knowledge.

-N.W. Holderness, NH

2017-09-13T12:22:10+00:00

-N.W. Holderness, NH

Thank you so much for a wonderful home inspection experience. We couldn’t be more pleased with your professionalism and knowledge.

More testimonials ›